TEFMA Webinar: Lockdown in a University and its after effects

2:00am Monday, 6 April 2020
2:40am Monday, 6 April 2020
Webinar

TEFMA Webinar: Lockdown in a University and its after effects

Presenters:
Alex Hanlon

Details for this webinar to be provided.  

 

This content is private you must Subscribe or Become a Full Member to keep on reading

Contact Information

Bree Blackwell

Please contact us if you have any questions about the 2020 Webinar Series.

Additional Information

WEBINAR DETAILS:

Date: April 2020

Time*: 
TO BE CONFIRMED

9.00am - 9.40am, AWST (WA/HK)
10.30am - 11.10pm, ACST (NT)
11.00pm - 11.40pm, AEST (QLD)
11.30am - 12.10pm, ACDT (SA)
12.00pm - 12.40pm, AEDT (VIC/NSW/ACT/TAS)
2:00pm - 2:40pm, NZDT (NZ)
* includes Q and A


Cost: 
Complimentary to all TEFMA members

Only members who register will have access to the webinar on the day so please register if you wish to attend.

Once you have registered you will receive information on how to join the webinar and a calendar entry to record this event.

View system requirements for joining the webinar

TEFMA Business Partners