

INSTITUTIONAL MEMBER LIST as at August 2021

Institution	Institutional Member
ARA Institute of Canterbury	Grant McPhail
Auckland University of Technology	Corrie Cook
Australian Catholic University	Michael Tracey
Bond University	Glen Horner
Central Queensland University	Ronald Tollasepp
Charles Darwin University	Tom Lacey
Charles Sturt University	Steven Mitsch
Chisholm Institute	Richard Pratten
Curtin University	Rocio Bona
Deakin University	Kevin Murphy
Eastern Institute of Technology Limited	Dick Hilton
Edith Cowan University	Kerry Devine
Federation University Australia	Keith Caldwell
Fiji National University	Shalendra Gounden
Flinders University	Shane Jennings
Griffith University	Nicola Collier-Jackson
James Cook University	Hilary Kavanagh
La Trobe University	Simon Barnes
Lincoln University	Tony Sharpe
Macquarie University	Mark Broomfield
Massey University	David Povey
Monash University	Bradley Williamson
Murdoch University	Mark Aurisch
Otago Polytechnic	Tracey Howell
Queensland University of Technology	Geoff Dennis
RMIT University	Chris Hewison
Southern Cross University	Danika Head
Swinburne University of Technology	Mhairi Donohoe
The Australian National University	Sarah O'Callaghan
The Open Polytechnic of New Zealand	Shaun Ransley
The University of Adelaide	Virginia Deegan
The University of Auckland	Simon Neale
The University of Melbourne	Colin Reiter
The University of Queensland	Fabby Ernesta
The University of Sydney	Ben Hoyle
The University of the South Pacific	Mervyn Lepper



INSTITUTIONAL MEMBER LIST as at August 2021

Institution	Institutional Member
Trinity College	Scott Fennell
Unitec New Zealand Limited	Nick Hanvey
University of Canberra	John Owens
University of Canterbury	Rob Oudshoorn
University of New England	Jo Scanlan
University of New South Wales	Greg Kaplan
University of Newcastle	Julie Rich
University of Notre Dame Australia	Steven Dickson
University of Otago	Dean Macaulay
University of South Australia	Phil Clatworthy
University of Southern Queensland	Robyn Fallon
University of Tasmania	Matt Smith
University of Tasmania	Mike Hunnibell
University of Technology Sydney	Glen Rabbitt
University of the Sunshine Coast	Sacha Poxleitner
University of Waikato	Tony Kavanagh
University of Western Australia	Trevor Humphreys
University of Wollongong	Kathleen Packer
Victoria University	Kevin McCarthy
Victoria University of Wellington	David Stevenson
Waikato Institute of Technology Limited (Wintec Limited)	Jeff Lukin
Western Sydney University	Bill Parasiris