TEFMA is governed by a voluntary Board of ten Directors, who work in property and facilities management roles in member institutions.  

Typically, Directors are elected to the Board for a two-year term.  The Directors will then select one of the Directors to serve in the role of Secretary|Treasurer and another to serve in the role of Vice President for a period of one year. Finally, the Institutional members elect
a further member as President, and they will serve a two-year term. 

The Board meets five times a year face to face, with interim teleconferences.
Current TEFMA Board>>

Past TEFMA Boards>>

TEFMA's Governance>>

TEFMA's By-Laws>>

TEFMA's Constitution>>